Charte de confidentialité (Privacy Policy)

MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND attache de l’importance à la protection de votre vie privée. Veuillez tenir compte de la charte de la confidentialité ci-dessous.

Champ d’application
Cette charte de confidentialité s’applique au site Internet www.ms.-zurich.com de MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND ainsi qu’à tous les domaines et sous-domaines associés. Aucune garantie n’est octroyée en ce qui concerne le respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données pour les pages Internet de tiers vers lesquelles des outils et des liens de ce site renvoient les visiteurs.

Principe
De manière générale, vous pouvez utiliser ce site sans devoir indiquer vos données personnelles. Lorsque vous visitez ce site, nos serveurs Internet n’enregistrent que les données d’utilisation non personnelles. Des fichiers log sauvegardent l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur ou de votre réseau, le dernier site visité, le navigateur utilisé, la date, l’heure et les fichiers téléchargés. Ces informations sont collectées via l’analyse du comportement de l’utilisateur et ne servent au final qu’à optimiser notre offre. Ces informations ne permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement.

Saisie de données personnelles
Certaines offres sur ce site ne peuvent être utilisées qu’en saisissant vos données personnelles. Certaines offres ne requièrent que la saisie de votre adresse e-mail ; pour d’autres prestations, nous avons besoin de vos nom et prénom, de votre adresse, de votre numéro de téléphone, de votre adresse e-mail et, le cas échéant, d’informations supplémentaires. Nous traitons ces informations conformément à la législation en vigueur relative à la protection des données. Cela signifie que MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND s’engage à utiliser les données personnelles collectées avec précaution et uniquement aux fins indiquées. Nous ne transmettons pas vos données à des tiers et nous ne les rendons pas non plus accessibles à des tiers. Toutefois, MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND se réserve le droit de continuer à utiliser vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing. Vous pouvez demander à tout moment la correction ou la suppression des données personnelles que vous nous confiez.

Identification des visiteurs
Occasionnellement, des informations permettant de vous identifier peuvent être enregistrées sur votre ordinateur. Ce type d’informations est désigné sous le nom de « cookies ». Ces fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre disque dur ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle, tout en vous simplifiant l’utilisation de nos pages Internet : les cookies nous permettent de mettre à votre disposition les contenus personnalisés que vous souhaitez, sans vous obliger à vous identifier à chaque visite. Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur afin qu’un avertissement apparaisse à l’écran avant la sauvegarde d’un cookie. Vous pouvez également refuser l’enregistrement des cookies de manière générale. Dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez cependant pas utiliser certains services.

Sécurité
La mise à disposition de données personnelles via Internet est toujours liée à des risques et aucun système technologique ne peut être intégralement protégé contre les manipulations et le sabotage. MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND tente, dans la mesure du raisonnable, de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour empêcher tout accès tout autorisé à vos données personnelles ainsi que l’utilisation non autorisée ou la falsification de ces données et pour minimiser les risques associés.

Modifications
Au vu des évolutions techniques sur Internet, MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND développe en permanence son offre en ligne. Dans le même temps, nous vérifions toujours ces évolutions requièrent des ajouts ou des modifications de la présente charte de confidentialité. MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND peut modifier à tout moment (et sans notification préalable) le présent règlement ou le contenu de ses pages ou modifier ou bloquer l’accès à son site Internet. Le cas échéant, toute modification est publiée sur cette page.

Dernière modification : 04.09.2017

 

 

 

Contactez-nous!

MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland
Avenue de France 23
CH – 1202 Genève
+41 58 911 86 00


Écrire un e-mail

Aktuelle Nachrichten


Retour
29. août 2018

MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland

Les spécialistes suisses de la finance et de la fiscalité au sein d’un réseau international de conseillers.


Vers l’article
29. août 2018

Partenaires MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland

Solutions intelligentes pour vos finances & votre fiscalité.


Vers l’article
29. août 2018

MOORE STEPHENS International

Avec plus de 270 sociétés membres et plus de 30 000 collaborateurs, le réseau MOORE STEPHENS s’étend sur tous les continents. MOORE STEPHENS occupe la 11ème place dans le classement des réseaux internationaux.


Vers l’article

Privacy Policy

MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND places great importance on the protection of your privacy. Please note the following Privacy Policy.

Scope
This Privacy Policy applies to the website www.ms.-zurich.com of MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND along with all relevant domains and subdomains. No guarantee of compliance with the data protection regulations can be provided for third-party web content that is referred to on our website via tools and links.

Principles
In principle, you may use this website without providing any information about your person. During usage, our server will merely record impersonal usage data. These so-called “log files” record the IP address of your computer or network, the most recently visited website, the browser used, date, time and the downloaded files. They are stored in order to analyse user behaviour and ultimately serve to help improve our site. The details cannot be traced back to you.

Entry of personal data
Certain services on the site may only be used when personal data is provided. Some services merely require your e-mail address, others require the entry of your last name/first name, address, telephone number and e-mail address and possibly other information. We shall handle such information in compliance with the applicable data protection laws. MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND shall thus treat all personal data carefully and use such information solely for the stated purposes. We shall not disclose your data to third parties nor shall we allow third parties to access your information; nevertheless MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND reserves the right to use your personal data for marketing purposes. You are entitled to correct or delete the personal data you have provided at any time.

Identification of visitors
Occasionally, information which could be used to identify you may be stored on your computer. This information is referred to as “cookies”. These text files, which are stored on your hard drive, do not contain any personal data; however, they make the use of our website easier. For example, cookies enable us to provide you with personalised content without requiring you to register each time you visit. You can configure your browser so that a warning appears each time a cookie is saved. Or you can simply refuse to accept any cookies. In this case, however, you will not be able to use certain services.

Security
The provision of personal data via the internet is always associated with risks and no technological system is fully impervious to manipulation or sabotage. MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND shall attempt to take all reasonable steps to prevent unauthorised access to your personal data as well as its illegal usage or falsification, and to minimise the associated risks.

Changes
In view of the technological developments on the internet, MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND is constantly expanding its online services. Simultaneously, we are checking whether any supplements or changes to this Privacy Policy are necessary. MOORE STEPHENS SWITZERLAND may change these provisions or the content of the website or change or block access to the website – even without prior notice – at any time. We shall publish any modifications on this page.

Most recent changes: 4 September 2017

 

 

 

Contact us!

MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland
Avenue de France 23
CH – 1202 Genève
+41 58 911 86 00


Write an e-mail

Aktuelle Nachrichten


Zurück
15. October 2018

Deductibility of reimbursements for education and training costs

The deductibility of reimbursements for education and training costs is clearly regulated.


Read more
15. October 2018

The right to one’s own image

Before posting images of employees on a company website, it is necessary to obtain the consent of the individuals concerned. It is currently in vogue to include a photo of …


Read more
15. October 2018

When asset managers make losses

The Federal Supreme Court has decided that an asset management company shall compensate two of their clients for the damage incurred by their investments.


Read more
15. October 2018

Properly documenting large cash transactions

Unless the existence of a cash loan can be proven, the loan amount becomes taxable.


Read more
15. October 2018

New regulation for profit tax for legal entities pursuing “ideational purposes”

For profits above the exemption limit, tax liability exists irrespective of whether or not a legal entity fulfills the criterion of “ideational purpose”.


Read more
15. October 2018

Compulsory financial assistance for family members

People with above-average financial circumstances who can be reasonably expected to support the needy may be required to provide compulsory financial assistance for their family members. But what is considered “above-average” income and wealth?


Read more
15. October 2018

What is a simulated loan?

A simulated loan has specific identifying features. It is tax-relevant on both the debtor and lender side.


Read more
15. October 2018

Increased quotas for employed persons from third countries and service providers from the EU/EFTA

The Swiss Federal Council continues to respond to the sustained demand within the economy for workers and specialists from third countries and the EU/EFTA.


Read more
15. October 2018

Correct taxation for cryptocurrency

The cantons of Zurich, Lucerne and Zug have published practical advice on this subject, albeit with different opinions in terms of the assessment method.


Read more
05. October 2018

MOORE STEPHENS International

With more than 270 member companies and over 30,000 employees, the MOORE STEPHENS network spans all continents. MOORE STEPHENS ranks 11th among the world’s international networks.


Read more
29. August 2018

Bundesrat spezifiziert die neue Stellenmeldepflicht

Stellensuchende Personen in Branchen mit einer durchschnittlichen Arbeitslosenquote von 8% erhalten jetzt einen Informations- und Bewerbungsvorsprung vor anderen Bewerbern.


Read more
29. August 2018

MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland

Swiss finance and tax specialists within an international network of consultants


Read more
29. August 2018

MOORE STEPHENS Switzerland Partners

Smarter financial and tax solutions.


Read more